Core Group and AGM minutes and Manresa Link Constitution

Here you will minutes of Core Group meetings and minutes of AGMs, as well as a copy of the Constitution. NB These are confidential to Manresa Link members. As well as information, please use this page as a resource for prayer.

Core Group minutes of meetings

AGM minutes 

Manresa Link Constitution

Current Core Group members:

  • Max Jourdier (Chair)
  • John Price (Secretary and Data Protection Manager)
  • Simon Bishop SJ
  • Kathryn Darby
  • Juliet Fletcher
  • Sandy Hewatt
  • Maria Price
  • Mary Quinn (currently on leave of absence)
  • Maureen Slattery-Marsh
(Back to Members' Area main page)